CHEERS & A CHAT

You’d think that after a long ride you’d want nothing more than talk about something different….Wrong!

The best thing is to sit down with a beer and chat about the tour. Having a laugh and share all the amazing thing’s you’ve seen on the road – preferably by some early evening sunshine.

FRIENDS biker

In this particularly trip I just took my riding & non-riding friends with me. It was early in the season – in the end of march – but the weather was fantastic!!

This was a season’s start to never forget.

As a biker, I find that making friends on the road is an easy thing to do. Friends who ride and friends who don’t, mix quite well. Every once in a while one of my non-rider friends crosses over to the rider friends. That doesn’t change the friendship but makes it even better!

More shot’s from this trip:

DSC01844

IMG_7138

IMG_7146

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Harley-Davidson and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment